…SpaceCadet and Blog….

This blog is just an extention of my work that can be found on Flickr or on My Website. But certainly I will discuss more about how I created some of my shots, talk about the places, the people with whom I go to take these photos and much more..so sit back, relax and enjoy the ride..and yes, welcome to my blog….

All images copyright © Mario Bekes Photography. All Rights Reserved.
Please contact me through Flickr or at My Website if you are interested in using or purchasing any of my images.

~ by mario bekes on May 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
